This window shows the current (lessons you consider priority) lessons you have created, along with their current sharing status.
After a lesson has been selected, this side bar allows you to manage, edit or archive the lesson in question.
The drop down tabs beneath "Status" allow specification of the type of method a lesson is shared. If a lesson is private, it can only be assigned to people you specify. If it is public, it will appear under your public profile. If it is public with notes, not only will the lesson be shared, but so will the notes you have written in it.
This arrow designates a lesson which has been assigned to more than one class. Clicking the arrow will display all the classes the lesson is assigned to.
This window lists lessons you have copied from the profiles of other users.
This window lists lessons you have archived (deemed low priority).
Clicking "View" will display the material contained within a lesson in a slide show format.
Selecting this button will transfer a copied lesson to the current lessons window, where it can be shared or edited.
An archived lesson can still be shared or rendered private via the status setting.
These tabs switch between your lists of lessons you have created and the lessons you have been assigned.